Why am I here?

Over the past years I’ve had an on again off again relationship with blogs. I used to have blogspot accounts which I can’t even recall the name of them now.

(And while setting up this site with the help of my bf, I stumbled upon a long forgotten blog, that’s supposed to be for my eyes only! oh the horror I had…)

Anyway, my reason to blog? To hone my skill of putting thoughts into words and conveying them in a non-boring way.

I agree very much to the points here.

I had been thinking about how can I leave a legacy, especially earlier this year. So, in a way, writing, either on paper, or on the Internet, is about leaving my mark somewhere on the universe.

 If you don’t stand for something, you will fall for anything. – Malcolm X

 So, through this blog I will endeavour to give my opinions on topics that are of interest to me. The opinions may be biased, as this is, after all, a personal blog.

Leave a Reply

